International Commitee



Dr. Francisco Frutos
frutos@fisica.ucr.ac.cr

Dr. Karel Kudela
kkudela@kosice.upjs.sk

Dr. Eberhart Grün
eberhard.gruen@mpi-hd.mpg.de
gruen@higp.hawaii.edu

Dr. Abraham Chian-Long Chian
achian@dge.inpe.br

Dr. Héctor Pérez de Tejada
perezdet@geofisica.unam.mx

Dr. Jorge Luis Chau
jchau@jro.igp.gob.pe

Dr. Juan Roederer
jgr@gi.alaska.edu

Dr. Marcos Machado
machado@conae.gov.ar

Dr. Mario Acuña (in memoriam)

Dra. Marta Rovira
presidencia@conicet.gov.ar
rovira@iafe.uba.ar

Dr. Rainer Schwenn
schwenn@linmpi.mpg.de
schwenn@mps.mpg.de